تعد ألين واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للمنزل والحديقة منذ عام 1990. نقوم بإنشاء أكثر من 3000 تصميم جديد بما في ذلك الديكورات المنزلية والهدايا الموسمية وتزيين الحدائق والنافورة والغراس بمزيج من مواد بوليريسين و MGO والسيراميك والمعادن وغيرها. مجموعة كاملة من خيارات المنتج للعملاء. المصنع يغطي 15000 متر مربع ورشة الإنتاج ، أكثر من 400 عامل مع 80x40 حاوية شهريا.

تفاصيل
تشيوانتشو ألين صناعة الإضاءة المحدودة
أخبار
  • عناصر الراتنج بوذا تمثال الصيانة
    0612-2019

    كيفية الحفاظ على الراتنج تمثال بوذا لإطالة عمر صورة بوذا؟ ما ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لحين الحفاظ على راتنج تماثيل بوذا؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة على صيانة الراتنج تماثيل بوذا معا.

  • طريقة لصنع وتنظيف الراتنج النحت
    0512-2019

    مع نمو الإكسسوارات المنزلية وصناعة مستحضرات التجميل التجارية، وإمكانات السوق غير محدودة، ويحمل أيضا آفاق التنمية واسعة لالتماثيل الراتنج. ورحب التماثيل الراتنج من قبل العديد من المستهلكين. اسمحوا لي أن أتحدث عن أساليب الإنتاج وتنظيف التماثيل الراتنج. آمل أن تكون مفيدة للجميع.

  • الراتنج في الهواء الطلق عملية الإنتاج النحت
    0412-2019

    المحتوى المقدم من التماثيل الراتنج في الهواء الطلق مرنة جدا. من الشخصيات، والحيوانات، وإلى الزهور والنباتات، ما دام يمكن ان يخطر لك من الصورة، يمكن التماثيل الراتنج في الهواء الطلق تفعل ذلك. اسمحوا لي أن أتحدث عن عملية إنتاج التماثيل الراتنج في الهواء الطلق، وآمل أن تكون مفيدة للجميع.

• Christmas Decoration

    Christmas Decoration

    More
  • Garden Statuary Decoration

    Garden Statuary Decoration

    More
  • Home Accents

    Home Accents

    More

ALLEN is one of the most outstanding manufacturers for Home&Garden since 1990.We create over 3000 new designs including home decoration, seasonal gifts, garden decoration, fountain and planter with a mix of materials of Polyresin, MGO, Ceramic, Metal, etc. Offer a full range of product options for customers. Our factory covers 15000 square meter production workshop,more than 400 workers with 80x40 containers per month.

Details
QUANZHOU ALLEN LIGHT INDUSTRY CO., LTD
News
  • Installation precautions for large resin sculptures
    0601-2020

    We often see large resin sculptures in parks or some leisure places, and many companies, institutions, or schools use such large resin sculptures for space decoration. Today I will talk about the matters needing attention in the installation of large resin sculptures.

  • Production method and development prospect of resin sculpture
    3112-2019

    Resin sculpture is generally made of resin, stone powder, color paste, etc. as the main raw material, hollow can be filled with resin waste, large resin sculpture is generally filled with resin waste as the main raw material. Today I will talk about the production methods and development prospects of resin sculptures.

  • Production and Implication of Resin Animal Sculpture
    2412-2019

    Resin animal sculpture is a kind of plastic art. Also known as animal carving, it is a general term for the three creation methods of carving, carving and plastic.