ALLEN является одним из самых выдающихся производителей для дома и сада с 1990 года. Мы создаем более 3000 новых дизайнов, включая предметы интерьера, сезонные подарки, садовые украшения, фонтан и плантатор с использованием смеси материалов Polyresin, МГО, керамики, металла и т. Д. полный спектр вариантов продукта для клиентов. Наш завод охватывает 15000 квадратных метров производственного цеха, более 400 рабочих с 80x40 контейнеров в месяц.

Детали
Цюаньчжоу АЛЛЕН ЛАЙТ ИНДУСТРИ КО., ООО
Hовости
  • Почему украшение смолы фигурка популярна
    1412-2019

    Смола украшения фигурки в основном сделаны из полимерных материалов, и в настоящее время хорошо воспринята потребителями на рынке. Так почему смола декоративных фигурок так популярны? Каковы преимущества смолы декоративных фигурок? Давайте посмотрим на причины, почему полимерные декоративные фигурки популярны.

  • ALUE и содержание смолы украшения дома
    1312-2019

    В настоящее время многие семьи, как поставить некоторые украшения смолы в своих домах. Так что же делает так много людей, как смола украшения дома? Как сохранить смолы украшения дома? Вот некоторые причины и методы технического обслуживания смолы украшения дома. Я надеюсь, что это будет полезно для всех.

  • Смола декоративная статуэтка пользовательского процесса и технологии
    0912-2019

    Каков процесс заказного смолы декоративных фигурок? Что представляет собой процесс смолы декоративных фигурок? Давайте посмотрим на пользовательский процесс и процесс смолы декоративных фигурок.

• Christmas Decoration

    Christmas Decoration

    More
  • Garden Statuary Decoration

    Garden Statuary Decoration

    More
  • Home Accents

    Home Accents

    More

ALLEN is one of the most outstanding manufacturers for Home&Garden since 1990.We create over 3000 new designs including home decoration, seasonal gifts, garden decoration, fountain and planter with a mix of materials of Polyresin, MGO, Ceramic, Metal, etc. Offer a full range of product options for customers. Our factory covers 15000 square meter production workshop,more than 400 workers with 80x40 containers per month.

Details
QUANZHOU ALLEN LIGHT INDUSTRY CO., LTD
News
  • Resin Buddha Statue Maintenance Items
    0612-2019

    How to maintain the resin Buddha Statue to extend the life of the Buddha image? What should be paid attention to when maintaining resin Buddha statues? Let's take a look at the maintenance of resin Buddha Statues together.

  • Method for making and cleaning resin sculpture
    0512-2019

    With the growth of home accessories and commercial beauty industry, the market potential is unlimited, and it also brings broad development prospects to resin sculptures. Resin sculptures are welcomed by many consumers. Let me talk about the production and cleaning methods of resin sculptures. I hope it will be helpful to everyone.

  • Outdoor resin sculpture production process
    0412-2019

    The content presented by outdoor resin sculptures is very flexible. From characters, to animals, to flowers and plants, as long as you can think of the image, outdoor resin sculptures can do it. Let me talk about the production process of outdoor resin sculptures, I hope it will be helpful to everyone.